ABOUT US

At urban locations in the Rhineland, Rhine-Main region, Munich, Berlin and Hamburg, Swiss Life Asset Managers Deutschland's Development division realizes new residential space and commercial real estate with solid returns, either alone or in joint ventures with partners. The spectrum of services ranges from condominiums for private buyers and entire construction phases for global investors to innovative office buildings and the development of hotel locations. We provide comprehensive property development services along the entire value chain. This includes the acquisition of building land for development and construction in major German cities.

Further Information: www.corpussireo.com

The Inbetween


Address: Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 32-34, 60329 Frankfurt am Main
Total residential space: 10,000 m²
Number of residential units: 143
Implementation period: 2018–2020

Sales: Swiss Life Asset Managers Deutschland GmbH, Frankfurt Office

The Inbetween | Frankfurt

Swiss Life Asset Managers Deutschland GmbH is building 143 residential units at “The Inbetween” on Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße in Frankfurt’s Bahnhofsviertel. The boarding house has 42 rooms and a total of 1,250 m² of usable space. Construction started at the beginning of 2018 - completion was at the end of 2020.

The eight-floor residential building is in an ideal location: to the north, the attractions of the Bahnhofsviertel, or BHV for short and to the south, the Main embankment with its museums. The theatre and Willy-Brandt-Platz square are to the east, while the main train station and the exhibition centre are to the west.

Quartier Reiterstaffel | Köln-Raderthal

Quartier Reiterstaffel


Address: Bonner Straße, Gaedestraße, Sinziger Straße, Cologne-Raderthal
Total residential space: 40,000 m²
Number of residential units: 470
Implementation period: 2011–2015

Sales: S Immobilienpartner GmbH
The new residential district was developed on the grounds of the former mounted police unit. A complex of 4 to 7-floor residential buildings, with two to five rooms as well as penthouse apartments measuring around 70 m² to around 160 m², is grouped around a central square, which runs through the entire district from east to west. A lively, relaxed architecture, green spaces and play areas for children, as well as the integration of retail and commercial, make the Quartier Reiterstaffel a district in which you can really feel at home.

Rhein7


Address: Kribbenstraße, Düsseldorf-Heerdt
Total residential space: 9,300 m²
Number of residential units: 83
Implementation period: 2015–2017

Project partners: RheinCOR Projektentwicklung GmbH 
Sales: S Immobilienpartner GmbH

Rhein7 | Düsseldorf

As part of the residential project “Rhein VII – beautiful living” in Düsseldorf-Heerdt, 83 residential units were built by RheinCOR Projektentwicklung GmbH. The residential project is located in a park on Kribbenstraße close to the Rhine. “Rhein VII – beautiful living” comprises seven tower buildings with 83 one-room to six-room apartments measuring between 35 and 209 square metres. Buyers were able to choose between apartments and garden flats, as well as penthouses.

The majority of the apartments are freely accessible and correspond to Energy Saving Ordinance 2013/2014 (EnEV) and the Renewable Energies Heat Act (EEWärmeG). They are also equipped with balconies or terraces, under-floor heating and some have fireplaces. In addition to two separate underground car parks with a total of 110 parking spaces, the housing complex offers modern outdoor areas of high-quality design, including play areas. There is a nursery and a school in the neighbourhood, as well as shopping and restaurants.

Neue Paulihöfe | Köln-Braunsfeld

Neue Paulihöfe


Address: Scheidtweilerstraße/Maarweg, Cologne-Braunsfeld
Total residential space: 9,830 m²
Number of residential units: 130
Implementation period: 2014–2017

Sales: S Immobilienpartner GmbH
Swiss Life Asset Managers Deutschland GmbH developed the Neue Paulihöfe complex on Maarweg/Scheidtweiler Straße in Cologne-Braunsfeld.

Modern, spacious owner-occupied apartments that are flooded with natural light and have private gardens, balconies or roof terraces have been constructed on the area, which measures 9830 m². The area is completely free of cars above ground and is accessible via an underground car park.

The plot is located in one of the most popular districts of the cathedral city and is characterised by its outstanding infrastructure, good public transport links and proximity both to the centre and the nearby recreational area of Stadtwald.

ÜBER UNS

An urbanen Standorten im Rheinland, Rhein-Main-Gebiet, München, Berlin und Hamburg realisiert die Development-Division von Swiss Life Asset Managers Deutschland alleine oder im Joint-Venture mit Partnern neuen Wohnraum und Gewerbeimmobilien mit soliden Renditen. Das Angebotsspektrum reicht von der Eigentumswohnung für private Käufer über ganze Bauabschnitte für Globalinvestoren bis hin zu innovativen Bürogebäuden und der Entwicklung von Hotelstandorten. Wir erbringen umfangreiche Dienstleistungen der Objektentwicklung entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Dazu gehört der Erwerb von Bauland für die Entwicklung und den Bau in deutschen Großstädten.

Weitere Infos: www.corpussireo.com


The Inbetween


Adresse: Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 32-34, 60329 Frankfurt am Main
Gesamtwohnfläche: 10.000 m²
Anzahl Wohneinheiten: 143
Realisierungszeitraum: 2018-2020

Vertrieb: Swiss Life Asset Managers Deutschland GmbH, Office Frankfurt

The Inbetween | Frankfurt

Swiss Life Asset Managers Deutschland GmbH realisiert mit „The Inbetween“ an der Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße im Frankfurter Bahnhofsviertel den Bau von 143 Wohneinheiten. Das Boardinghouse verfügt über 42 Zimmer und insgesamt 1.250 m² Nutzfläche. Der Baubeginn war Anfang 2018 - die Fertigstellung erfolgte Ende 2020.

Das achtgeschossige Wohngebäude ist ideal gelegen: Im Norden lockt das Bahnhofsviertel, kurz BHV, im Süden erwartet einen das Mainufer mit seinen Museen. Im Osten liegen das Schauspiel und der Willy-Brandt-Platz, im Westen der Hauptbahnhof und die Messe.

Quartier Reiterstaffel | Köln-Raderthal

Quartier Reiterstaffel


Adresse: Bonner Straße, Gaedestraße, Sinziger Straße, 50968 Köln-Raderthal
Gesamtwohnfläche: 40.000 m²
Anzahl Wohneinheiten: 470
Realisierungszeitraum: 2011 – 2015

Vertrieb: S Immobilienpartner GmbH
Auf dem Gelände der ehemaligen Reiterstaffel der Polizei entstand das neue Wohnviertel. Ein Ensemble von 4- bis 7-geschossigen Wohnhäusern, mit Zwei- bis Fünf-Zimmer- sowie Penthouse-Wohnungen in Größen von 70 m² bis 160 m², gruppiert sich entlang eines zentralen Platzes, der das gesamte Quartier von Ost nach West durchläuft. Eine lebendige, aufgelockerte Architektur, Grünanlagen sowie Spielflächen für Kinder und die Integration von Einzelhandel und Gewerbe machen aus dem Quartier Reiterstaffel ein Viertel, in dem man sich zu Hause fühlt.

Rhein7


Adresse: Kribbenstraße, Düsseldorf-Heerdt
Gesamtwohnfläche: 9.300 m²
Anzahl Wohneinheiten: 83
Realisierungszeitraum: 2015 – 2017

Projektpartner: RheinCOR Projektentwicklung GmbH
Vertrieb: S Immobilienpartner GmbH

Rein7 | Düsseldorf

Mit dem Wohnprojekt „Rhein VII – bildschön leben“ in Düsseldorf-Heerdt wurde der Bau von 83 Wohneinheiten durch die RheinCOR Projektentwicklung GmbH realisiert. Das Wohnprojekt befindet sich in einer Parkanlage an der Kribbenstraße in unmittelbarer Rheinlage. „Rhein VII – bildschön leben“ umfasst sieben Punkthäuser mit 83 Ein- bis Sechs-Zimmer-Wohnungen zwischen 35 und 209 m². Käufer konnten zwischen Etagen- und Gartenwohnungen sowie Penthäusern wählen.

Ein Großteil der Wohnungen ist barrierefrei und entspricht der EnEV 2013/2014 sowie dem Erneuerbare-Energien-Wärmegesetz. Zur Ausstattung gehören Balkone oder Terrassen, Fußbodenheizung und teilweise Kamine. Neben zwei separaten Tiefgaragen mit insgesamt 110 Stellplätzen verfügt die Wohnanlage über moderne und hochwertig gestaltete Außenanlagen inklusive Spielflächen. In der Nachbarschaft befinden sich neben Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Gastronomie auch ein Kindergarten und eine Schule.

Neue Paulihöfe | Köln-Braunsfeld

Neue Paulihöfe


Adresse: Scheidtweilerstraße/Maarweg, 50933 Köln-Braunsfeld
Gesamtwohnfläche: 9.830 m²
Anzahl Wohneinheiten: 130
Realisierungszeitraum: 2014 – 2017

Vertrieb: S Immobilienpartner GmbH
In Köln-Braunsfeld am Maarweg/Scheidtweilerstraße realisierte die Swiss Life Asset Managers Deutschland GmbH Köln das Stadtquartier Neue Paulihöfe.

Auf dem 9.830 m² großen Areal entstanden moderne, großzügig geschnittene und lichtdurchflutete Eigentumswohnungen mit Privatgärten, Balkonen oder Dachterrassen. Das Areal ist oberirdisch komplett autofrei und unterirdisch über eine Tiefgarage erschlossen.

Das Grundstück liegt in einem der beliebtesten Veedel der Domstadt und zeichnet sich durch seine ausgezeichnete Infrastruktur, gute Anbindung an den ÖPNV und die Nähe zum Zentrum wie zum Naherholungsgebiet Stadtwald aus.